Feedback
Home \ About \ Staff-directory \ Department

Systems


Contact
Merrill-Cazier Library
(435) 797-2638
Fax -- (435) 797-2880

Location
Third Level, Room 333

Hours
M-F: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Todd Hugie

Director of Information Technology Services and Building
(435) 797-2638
todd.hugie@usu.edu

Garth Mikesell

Head of Information Systems
(435) 797-0664
garth.mikesell@usu.edu
Subject Assignments

Cheryl Adams

Integrated Systems Librarian
(435) 797-2667
cheryl.adams@usu.edu

Aaron Curdy

Systems Administrator
(435) 797-1282
aaron.curdy@usu.edu

Paul O'Donnell

Programmer
(435) 797-9823
paul.odonnell@usu.edu

Dustin Olson

Programmer
(435) 797-2669
dustin.olson@usu.edu

LaLine Ray

Computer Specialist
(435) 797-3977
laline.ray@usu.edu

Margaret Winward

Computer Assistant
(435) 797-3976
margaret.winward@usu.edu