Feedback
Home \ About \ Staff-directory \ Department

Cataloging and Metadata Services


Contact
Merrill-Cazier Library
(435) 797-2666
Fax -- (435) 797-2880

Location
Second Level, Room 236

Hours
M-F: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Liz Woolcott

Head of Cataloging and Metadata Services
(435) 797-9458
liz.woolcott@usu.edu
Subject Assignments

Anna-Maria Arnljots

Cataloging Assistant
(435) 797-8456
anna-maria.arnljots@usu.edu

Barbara Fleming

Cataloger
(435) 797-3105
barbara.fleming@usu.edu

Kurt Meyer

Cataloger
(435) 797-2013
kurt.meyer@usu.edu

Andrea Payant

Metadata Librarian
(435) 797-4343
andrea.payant@usu.edu
Subject Assignments

Melanie Shaw

Cataloger
(435) 797-2751
melanie.shaw@usu.edu

Becky Skeen

Special Collections Cataloging Librarian
(435) 797-5569
becky.skeen@usu.edu
Subject Assignments

Spencer Tart

Cataloging Assistant
(435) 797-2666
spencer.tart@usu.edu

Seth Westenburg

Cataloging Assistant
(435) 797-8454
seth.westenburg@usu.edu