Feedback
Home \ About \ Staff-directory \ Department

Collections Management and Resource Sharing


Contact
Merrill-Cazier Library
(435) 797-0668
Fax -- (435) 797-2880

Location
Second Level, Room 236

Hours
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Kevin Brewer

Interim Associate Dean, Technical Services, Collections Management Department Head
(435) 797-3961
kevin.brewer@usu.edu
Subject Assignments

Robert Heaton

Collection Management Librarian
(435) 797-8042
robert.heaton@usu.edu
Subject Assignments

Anita Armstrong

Library Assistant - Lending
(435) 797-0729
anita.armstrong@usu.edu

Bianca Biesinger

Library Assistant - Borrowing
(435) 797-2680
bianca.biesinger@usu.edu

Nancy Cantwell

Library Assistant
(435) 797-3618
nancy.cantwell@usu.edu

Carol Christensen

Library Assistant
(435) 797-9088
carol.christensen@usu.edu

Jason Folkman

Electronic Resources Management Assistant
(435) 797-8897
jason.folkman@usu.edu

Carol Kochan

Resource Sharing Team Leader
(435) 797-2676
carol.kochan@usu.edu
Subject Assignments

Gaby LeBeau

Collection Management Assistant
(435) 797-0668
gaby.lebeau@usu.edu

Tyler Roche

Acquisitions Assistant
(435) 797-9088
tyler.roche@usu.edu

Heidi Stott

Library Assistant
(435) 797-7175
heidi.stott@usu.edu

Jessica Stradling

Library Assistant - Document Delivery
(435) 797-7804
jessica.stradling@usu.edu

Elizabeth York

Electronic Resources Librarian & Cataloger
(435) 797-4183
elizabeth.york@usu.edu