Feedback
Home \ About \ Staff-directory \ Department

Special Collections and Archives


Contact
Merrill-Cazier Library
(435) 797-8248
Fax -- (435) 797-2880

Location
Lower Level, Room 034

Hours

Jennifer Duncan

Head of Special Collections, Book Curator
(435) 797-8148
jennifer.duncan@usu.edu
Subject Assignments

Todd Welch

Associate Dean, Special Collections & Archives
(435) 797-8268
todd.welch@usu.edu

Daniel Davis

Photograph Curator, Instruction Coordinator
(435) 797-0890
daniel.davis@usu.edu

Rose Milovich

Art and Printing Arts Curator
(435) 797-0893
rose.milovich@usu.edu
Subject Assignments

Bob Parson

University Archivist
(435) 797-0894
robert.parson@usu.edu

Clint Pumphrey

Manuscript Curator
(435) 797-0891
clint.pumphrey@usu.edu
Subject Assignments

Becky Skeen

Special Collections Cataloging Librarian
(435) 797-5569
becky.skeen@usu.edu
Subject Assignments

Sara Skindelien

Library Assistant III
(435) 797-0892
sara.skindelien@usu.edu

Randy Williams

Fife Folklore Archives Curator
(435) 797-3493
randy.williams@usu.edu
Subject Assignments