Feedback
Home \ About \ Staff-directory \ Department

Learning & Engagement Services


Contact
Merrill-Cazier Library
(435) 797-2679
Fax -- (435) 797-2880

Location
First Level, Room 115

Hours
Please visit Learning & Engagement Services home page for hours.

Kacy Lundstrom

Head, Learning & Engagement Services Coordinator
(435) 797-2285
kacy.lundstrom@usu.edu
Subject Assignments

Dory Cochran

Reference Librarian
(435) 797-2681
dory.cochran@usu.edu
Subject Assignments

Erin Davis

Regional Campus and E-Learning Librarian
(435) 797-2075
erin.davis@usu.edu
Subject Assignments

Teagan Eastman

Online Instruction Librarian
(435) 797-5368
teagan.eastman@usu.edu
Subject Assignments

Britt Anna Fagerheim

Reference Librarian
(435) 797-2643
britt.fagerheim@usu.edu
Subject Assignments

Anne Hedrich

Reference Librarian
(435) 797-2165
anne.hedrich@usu.edu
Subject Assignments

Mckenzie Hyde

Library Instruction Assistant
(435) 797-0731
mckenzie.hyde@usu.edu

Pamela Martin

Coordinator, Outreach and Peer Learning
(435) 797-2685
pamela.martin@usu.edu
Subject Assignments

Katie Strand

Library Teaching Assistant
(435) 797-2679
katie.strand@usu.edu

Alex Sundt

Web Services Librarian
(435) 797-4170
alex.sundt@usu.edu
Subject Assignments

Karen Washburn

Library Teaching Assistant

karen.washburn@usu.edu

Sandra Weingart

Reference Librarian
(435) 797-0739
sandra.weingart@usu.edu
Subject Assignments

Rachel Wishkoski

Reference Librarian
(435) 797-5371
rachel.wishkoski@usu.edu
Subject Assignments