Feedback
Home \ About \ Staff Directory \ Department

Administration


Contact
Merrill-Cazier Library
(435) 797-2631
Fax -- (435) 797-2880

Location
Second Level, Room 250

Hours
M-F: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Brad Cole

Dean of Libraries
(435) 797-2631
brad.cole@usu.edu

Jeanne Davidson

Dept. Head/Assoc. Dean, Instruction, Collections & Patron Services
(435) 797-0146
jeanne.davidson@usu.edu

Todd Hugie

Director of Information Technology & Building Services
(435) 797-2638
todd.hugie@usu.edu

Todd Welch

Dept. Head/Assoc. Dean, Special Collections, Digital, & Cataloging
(435) 797-8268
todd.welch@usu.edu

Devin Greener

Marketing Assistant
(435) 797 4181
devin.greener@usu.edu

Shay Larsen

Graphic Design Assistant
(435) 797-2659
shay.larsen@usu.edu

Lindsay Ozburn

Assessment Coordinator
(435) 797-0202
lindsay.ozburn@usu.edu

Betty Rozum

Data Librarian
(435) 797-2632
betty.rozum@usu.edu
Subject Assignments

Trina Shelton

Administrative Assistant
(435) 797-2631
trina.shelton@usu.edu